Click to open contact form.
Your Global Partners in the Business of Innovation

Live Webinar: Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) Loan Forgiveness, July 8, 2020

Corporate / Jul 01, 2020

Pearl Cohen and Leumi Bank invite you to participate in our joint webinar on Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) Loan Forgiveness on Wednesday, July 8th (9am PST, 12:00pm EST, 7:00pm Israel time.)

During this program our panel of experts will review key aspects of recent PPP loan forgiveness developments based on the PPP Flexibility Act and the latest SBA rules.

Speakers include Oz Halabi, Chair of the U.S. Tax Group, and Guy Milhalter, Corporate and Licensing Group Partner in Pearl Cohen’s New York office. The program will be moderated by Douglas J. Meyer, Senior Vice President and Group Head of Northeast Middle Market at Bank Leumi.

We encourage you to submit your questions in advance of the program via the RSVP link.

For complimentary registration to this event, please click here.

INNOVATION HIGHLIGHTS